TOP

DIE VILLAS Ein einzigartiges Konzept

Unsere drei Beach Villas sind das ideale Reiseziel für Familien, Paare, kleine Gruppen und jeden der einen Traum erleben möchte. Sie sind mit Liebe und Hingabe eingerichtet, mit Augenmerk auf Qualität, Eleganz und Komfort, um unseren Gästen das Paradies ein Stück näherzubringen. 

Alexandros, Antonia, Margarita. Das sind nicht nur Namen, sondern repräsentieren gleichzeitig Gastfreundschaft. Alle drei Paradisso Beach Villas haben einen unvergleichlichen Ausblick auf das Ionische Meer, der sogar bis nach Kefallonia und Ithaca reicht. Detailfreudigkeit, Komfort und geräumig viel Platz sorgen für das ultimative Urlaubserlebnis...das ultimative Paradies.

So werden Sie sich fühlen während Ihres Urlaubes in der elegenaten Villa Alexandros die im ionischen Stil gebaut ist. Inmitten des wohlgepflegten Garten liegt sie wie in Ort der Ruhe und Gelassenheit in Ammoudi.
Die Villa scheint wie aus einem ionischen Märchen, im traditionellen zakynthischen Stil gebaut mit Bögen und Steinelementen. Die großzügige Villa bietet Platz für 4 bis 5 Gäste und ist somit perfekt für Familien oder kleine Gruppen.
Die Villa Antonia liegt im ersten Stock der eleganten Villa im ionischen Stil und ist in weiß und hellblau gehalten.

HIGHLIGHTS

CONTACT US

Margarita Milonopoulou
Zante Island - Ammoudi Beach
Ano Gerakario, Zakynthos
P.C 29 100 Ionian Islands - Greece
Mob: +30 6944182492
Tel: +30 26950 62614
Tel: +30 210 4614023 Athens
email: info@paradisso-villas.com

TOP

THE VILLAS A unique concept

Our three Beach Villas are the ideal destination for families, couples, groups of friends and everyone that seeks to discover a dream. They are designed with passion and commitment to quality, elegance and comfort, to offer the guests a feeling of Paradise.

Alexandros, Antonia, Margarita. They are not just names, but a representation of true hospitality. All three of Paradisso Beach Villas have stunning view to the Ionian Sea, where your gaze can even reach Kefallonia and Ithaca. Attention to detail, comfort and generous spaces, are given utmost importance to deliver to you the ultimate getaway experience…the ultimate paradise!

 

 

Terms and Conditions:

  • A  30% deposit is required to secure your booking.
  • The Balance is paid upon arrival.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Bank transfer, Credit card and cash payments are accepted.
  • For cancellations 30 days before the reservation date, a 50% of the total booking amount will be charged as cancellation penalty.
This is how you will feel spending your days in the elegant Villa Alexandros, built in old Ionian style. Midst well tended colorful gardens, it is a haven of peace and serenity in the Ammoudi village.
It looks like it came out of an Ionian fairytale, built in a traditional Zakynthian style with arches and stone elements. In the Villa’s generous spaces 4 to 5 guests can be accommodated and it is ideal for families and groups of friends.
Like a romantic novel, the picture of Villa Antonia is located on the first floor of an elegant Ionian architecture Villa, in tones of white and light blue.

HIGHLIGHTS

CONTACT US

Margarita Milonopoulou
Zante Island - Ammoudi Beach
Ano Gerakario, Zakynthos
P.C 29 100 Ionian Islands - Greece
Mob: +30 6944182492
Tel: +30 26950 62614
Tel: +30 210 4614023 Athens
email: info@paradisso-villas.com